asfeninvestor.blogg.se

Just the two of us movie
Just the two of us movie










Track 2: Queen, “Another One Bites the Dust” - performed by the cast of LuciferĮlla, Dan, Lucifer, and Chloe, along with the extras around them (even the murdered victim) get down to Queen’s iconic “Another One Bites the Dust.” Lucifans knew this song was coming as it was previewed and teased, but the finished product is truly amazing! This song is beautifully performed as we see images of Lucifer and Chloe suffering after Lucifer tells Chloe he is not able to say those “three words” (I love you). Track 1: Chris Isaak, “Wicked Game” - performed by Lucifer

Just the two of us movie full#

No need to go back and rewatch the episode to catch the list of songs (although who wouldn’t want to rewatch this musical masterpiece?), we’ve got the full list for you, below! Lucifer soundtrack: Songs performed in Lucifer musical episode There were performances that had me in tears and others I was dancing along to, but they are all being added to my playlist ASAP! Which performance was your favorite? But I feared it would take away from the story.Īfter waiting for what seemed like forever for Lucifer season 5 part 2, I was just ready to get Deckerstar going! After watching “Bloody Celestial Karaoke Jam,” though, I learned to just trust the process, the show knows what it’s doing.

just the two of us movie

Don’t get me wrong, Tom Ellis’s voice is heavenly! I could listen to it all day. The cast and crew of Lucifer teased a musical episode and while musical episodes are always fun, I had my doubts.

just the two of us movie

Lucifer season 5 part 2, titled, “Bloody Celestial Karaoke Jam,” is the musical episode we had all been waiting for, and boy does it deliver! Here is a full list of songs performed so you can put that playlist together and jam.










Just the two of us movie